Grown & Sexy Is Back !!!!

Upcoming Shows For N'Tune.. New Dates added daily

Friday..9-16-16..Magnolia Bluffs Casino..(Natchez Miss)..7:30 -12:30


Saturday..9-17-16 Magnolia Bluffs Casino..(Natchez Miss)


Sunday..9-18-16...Hanks Bar & Grill..(New Orleans)..7-10pm


Friday...9-23-16...Seals Class Act..(New Orleans)..10pm-1am


Sunday...9-25-16...The End Zone..(Baton Rouge)..7-10pm


Friday..9-30-16...Club Raggs (Baton Rouge)..9pm-12am


Saturday..10-1-16..30plus ENT..CUPIT & N'Tune Concert ..7pm-12am

(White Castle community center)


Friday..10-7-16..Downtown Daiquiris (Baton Rouge)..9pm-12am


Saturday..10-8-16..Cheers Sports bar & grill..(Baton Rouge)..9pm-12am


Sunday..10-23-16..Seal's Class Act..(New Orleans)..10pm-1am


Friday...10-28-16..Halloween Jam.. The Grand Venue Banquet hall.

St Amant La 70774..9pm-12am


Friday...11-11-16..Birthday Party...Hammond La...9pm - 12am


Saturday...11-12-16..Ball.. New Orleans La...9pm-12am


Friday...11-18-16..Appreciation Party MLK center Baton Rouge La. 8pm -10pm


Saturday...11-19-16..Pre Bayou Classic party.. The Pompeii room Hwy 442 W,Tickfaw

LA 70466. 7pm -12am


Friday..12-2-16..Downtown Daiquiris..Baton Rouge La..8:30pm -11:30pm


Saturday..12-10-16..Xmas Ball (Ladies of Absolute Essence) Concordia Community Center..Ferriday LA ..8pm - 12am


Saturday...12-17-16..(Lambda Kappa Kappa) Omega Xmas Ball..The Atrium at the Bell of Baton Rouge...8pm -1am

**YOU CAN CATCH N'TUNE**

EVERY Thursday @ CLUB INFINITI** Plank & Airline..10pm

**Soulful Thursdays** 10:00pm-1:00am

For Booking Contact Terrance Bowie @

225-205-5912...